Behind the Blog: Meet the Blogger Series- Aileen from Feminisia Libros Reviews @aileenmck

Clues and Reviews

Ever wonder about the person behind the blog?  I mentioned back in January (here) that I would be starting a Meet the Blogger series.  This series will feature some of my favourite bloggers as we go behind the scenes and have them answer the questions!

NEXT UP IS AILEEN FROM FEMINISIA LIBROS REVIEWS

Screen Shot 2017-02-27 at 8.30.13 PM.png

Why did you decide to join the world of book blogging?

I started blogging as a way of sharing books I had really enjoyed with fellow readers.  I was reviewing on Amazon and Goodreads and decided I would like to create my own blog where are my reviews are all in the one place.  It’s also a way of giving something back to the authors, letting them know how much I appreciated their hard work.  Blogging also gives me a sense of achievement that I don’t get through my employment.

What have been your favourite…

View original post 362 more words

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

